​Intuition affirmation: Harnessing the Power and Status of Intuition



​Intuition affirmation: harnessing the power and status of intuition
YouTube (watch) 

Audio (listen and download) 

Intuition lyrics.

Intuition affirmation.

Harnessing the power and state of intuition 

I am intuitive, I do because I know, I know so I do,

I am alert and awake.

I am bold and brave. 

I am confident and courageous.

I am a doer..

I operate in divinity, the doors of divinity are open to me.

The veils of intuitive power and life are open before me.

I am instant in season and out of season.

I walk in wisdom, I work in grace and truth. 

I am resistant to mediocrity. 

My soul is full of power and light, 

My mind is full of knowledge and truth.

My body is full of strength and health

I am observant to the world beyond me and the universe within me. 

I am in alignment with purpose and destiny. 

I soar as the great eagle, I run and I am not weary, I walk and I do not faint

My consciousness is free but not free from truth. 

My heart is full of power but not beyond the power of love. 
I see things beyond the scope of my eyes.

I feel things beyond the spans of vibrations.

I move in sync with truth and love. 

My mind is highly creative, my soul is flexible and astute, my dreams are not beyond me. My days are not all behind me.
Time is favourable to me, in its past, present and future. 

Space does not inhibit me, in its breath, length and height.

Wealth becomes my tool of love. 

Wisdom becomes my tool for impact.

Worship becomes my tool for life.

Winning becomes my way in all existences. 

When my eyes are shut, I see visions of the universe within,

When my eyes are wide, I see the opportunities around me and beyond.

When my voice is silent, I vibrate with unity and faith.

When my voice is heard, it syncopate with wealth and wisdom. 

The ways of the heavens are not hid from me.

The substances of the earth are not cloaked from me.

I am shrouded in mysteries and I know my way around 

sounds, signs, symbols, signets, statures, stars, seals, seasons 

totems, thoughts, thrones, times

cycles, circles, councils, courts, 

means, messages, mysteries, motives, matter

 visions, vibrations,

 intentions, intuitions, intelligences

 powers, positions, prophesies

 enigmas, energy, ensigns, entropies,

Leave a Reply

