My pre birthday celebration gift to you. (Plus podcast)


​#iMentor

MY PRE BIRTHDAY CELEBRATION GIFT TO YOU.

So it’s a week to my birthday and in preparation for #châshab50! I hopped into the studio to record some of the audio materials the 50 participants of #châshab50! would enjoy during the month long period of being together starting from May 6!
Based on the problems my mentees and others have been seeking help with when it cones to strategies for goal setting, execution and getting things done. So I’m helping them with the fundamental pragmatics of getting anything done in life. Which is….
Knowing how to manage 24hrs….ONE DAY. 
If you know how to manage ONE DAY effectively, you can manage TEN YEARS well. So I’ll be gifting you with a priceless gift of self mastery and life management strategy with the “ReCreating YOUR Day” podcast. 
This is my way of saying I appreciate you. 
Get the gift here. https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B8O4EbcCaS2EV2FuOHVVWllaVmM/view?usp=drivesdk
In case you’ve not joined the 50 who would enjoy purpose defining time with my friends and I at #châshab50!, what are you still waiting for?

To join in now, it’s here. https://chat.whatsapp.com/FpgpVSgOjb7FEvBWVSXa7f

Make the best of one day, the you can make the best of everyday. 
Happy weekend. 
Harkheindzel Kenny Omiyale

#TheSpiritumentalyst

Leave a Reply

