#châshab50!


​#châshab50! Just got better!


 #châshab50! Is something I’m putting together to celebrate my birthday coming up on the 6th of May. So from May 6, I’ll be in the same room (closed WhatsApp group) with 50 persons where for a month, I’ll be investing pragmatic strategies, knowledge and grace to them. This is my way of celebrating my birthday. 

I’m excited to inform you that I’ll be having friends partner with me to mentor and coach and train the 50! who would be joining in on the project.  They are experts in their fields. 
Dr Chris Chukwunyere takes  LIVING ON PURPOSE session.
Faith Harcourt takes EMBRACING YOUR WHOLE IDENTITY session.
Afam Nwaokolo takes GLOBAL LEADERSHIP session 
and I take (what else!) SPIRITUMENTALYSIS COACHING session.
If you know anyone who needs to gain momentum before mid-year, tell them to join in 

https://chat.whatsapp.com/FpgpVSgOjb7FEvBWVSXa7f

Sessions hold every Saturday in May at 1900hrs.(Nigerian Time)
Harkheindzel Kenny Omiyale

#TheSpiritumentalyst

Leave a Reply

