How to use your eyes and ears. Part 1 : #iMentor with Harkheindzel Kenny Omiyale.


How to use your eyes and ears. Part 1: #iMentor with Harkheindzel Kenny Omiyale.

image

The eyes and ears have been the greatest jinx many people have experienced in life. The problem is… They don’t know how to use their eyes and ears. I will be teaching you the right way to use them in this #iMentor session.

How many of you have taken your time to reflect on your eyes? Have you given it so much thought? Why do you think you have eyes? Do you think our lives will be different if we all didn’t have eyes? Or if they were not above our nose? How much thought have you given it?
Many people take their lives for granted and this shows on how much they take care of their body.

When it comes to the eyes… What are they really made for? Do we really use them for what they are made for? How good are the eyes in a pitch black room? Does the eye work in total darkness?

Is the sensation of closing the eyes the same feeling a blind eye perceives? (well these may be too many questions to take in all at once right?)

The eye – they say- is the window to the soul. So what does that make the eyes? It means the eye is not the real deal – just the same way a window is not as important as what we can see through it.

We have lived a life of minoring on the major and majoring on the minor. So much of ignorance, delusion, illusion and pseudo – facts have ruined the perspective and perception of reality.

“sighs…”
There’s so much many people don’t know. (I may not know everything but I can say I know better than those who choose to remain nominal.)

This is an #iMentor session so I may not conclude this teaching today. I may have to spread it over a series of posts. (I hope that’s okay?) it’s for the best. Over my years of mentoring, teaching and leading people, I have come to know that rushing people with information is not the best approach. They usually need time to process the thoughts and agree with the logic and principles before they can become comfortable with them. So I am going to do just that.

This post will be on the eyes and subsequent ones will handle the ears and how to really make use of the ear.

The eyes is for transdimensional perception. It helps you to collect raw information. It helps you to retrieve visual perceptions but you don’t see with your eyes…. (stay with me), you see with your mind.

I will share how this works on my next session. That means you should not miss it.
Bookmark my blog, sign up for newsletters/ blog posts to be the first to know immediately I post anything on my #iMentor session.

Your iMentor,
Harkheindzel Kenny Omiyale.

©2014 by Harkheindzel Kenny Omiyale.

Leave a Reply

