The Secret : #iMentor with Harkheindzel Kenny O.


The Secret: #iMentor with Harkheindzel Kenny O.

“Your salvation rest in the revelation of who you
are, and it shows by the actions you choose to take!” – Harkheindzel Kenny O.

image

There is an experience I would love to share with you in this session and I can’t emphasise how important this session is. I therefore pray that your eyes will be opened to see the power that lies in this truth.

It may seem as a dream, but every dream is a projection of our capacity, expectation and our belief. It’s just a sorry case that dreams have been sidelined to the corners because many minds have been underdeveloped to unleash the reality of the realms of dreams and visions in their lives.

In the days of old, God used dreams to speak to many of our fathers. He used dreams to show signs for the future, He used dreams to speak and make his plans known to people. But now dreams seems not to have meaning to many people. (well, that’s a session for another day).

This session is all about a dream I had on the 11th of April, 2014. It was very particular and unique in its way. Well here is goes;

(I am going to move to the important scenes so I don’t bore you with all the details.)

I saw myself in church as we were preparing for a program. It was a very big program and many people were invited. It was a program that ran well into the night. Since the program ended in the early hours of the morning, many people had to sleep over in the church hall to await daybreak.

As the day broke, people started leaving for their various halls of residence. The congregation started thinning out as the church emptied.

I was going with a lady (in the dream it seemed we would be taking the same route), we were walking on a path then suddenly the peaceful ambience changed into one of unexpected violence and heated entropy!

It was a snake! A very big snake! The kind of snake who could swallow a human within seconds and still be hungry for more. (remember the snake in Harry Potter and the chamber of secrets? Yes! That kind of snake.)

The snake took hold of my legs and left me unbalanced for a moment, I didn’t know what to do. I knew it was a finished battle, I knew one way or another I would end up in the belly of that giant reptile.

“RUN! ” I shouted at the lady.
“Leave me and run! Don’t look back! Just Run!!”

The lady hesitated, but on seeing how hopeless the situation was, she sprang on and faded into the horizon.

At that moment, I could sense the teeth of the snake releasing its venom into my stomach. The teeth were so big as it slowly swallowed me up.

Science tells me that such encounter is a closed game. Nature also supports that fact. My mind was blank. All I could think about was my fate in the life after death.

Then a knowing came in my spirit. A revelation that defied science and nature. The voice was unmistakable, it was audible and crystal clear.

” YOU ARE A VICTOR!” said the voice.

I didn’t even give it a second thought. That revelation empowered me. I realised that no matter the situation or condition or circumstance I am in, it doesn’t change the fact of WHO I AM!

I am a Victor! And Victors don’t lose. Victors don’t get eaten up by a snake. Victors don’t die! Victors always come out on top!

With that revelation, I sprang up as I stretched my hands to impede the closing of the snake’s mouth on me, but it seemed stronger than I was. I didn’t care that the venom was already in me, that revelation of truth already annulled the rule of science and nature on me.

That revelation told me that I am supernatural, so I can bend or break the natural  rules as led by the Spirit.

Again, I potentiated my conviction of Faith, and with one thrust the mouth of the snake broke asunder! I was free!

I came out without a scratch!
No more venom in my veins! (how that happened I can’t say. All I know is that the revelation of the Truth took care of all of that.)

I am a Victor and that truth instantly healed and perfected me.

In closing, don’t just see this as the narration of a dream, it’s the narration of a Truth! Many people fail in life, many give up on their vision, many tolerate mediocrity because they fail to hold on to the truth about their identity….. THEIR IDENTITY IN CHRIST.

This identity will perfect all you need the moment you act on it by faith.

This is my dream, and in the dream I remain the Victor! In life I remain a Victor. This is the lesson I want you to take from this encounter of mine.

May you always walk in the faith of the Lord. Amen

Your iMentor,
Harkheindzel Kenny O.

Leave a Reply

