#iMentor with Harkheindzel Kenny O. : SOME SPIRITUAL KEYS TO REALMS OF GOD.


#iMentor with Harkheindzel Kenny O. : SOME SPIRITUAL KEYS TO REALMS OF GOD.

This post will be short as I will go straight to the point. I hope it’s short.

Many of my #iMentor sessions lately have been an infusion of “Spititu-Mental” insights. However, I want to be conspicuously spiritual in this post as the crux and theme is only for the spiritually minded. (no offence).

Many people have issues in life because they fail to comprehend basic spiritual principles and portals. I will highlight only a few so it doesn’t choke your ideology and disorient your corpus theological assertions. (you may avail yourself with a dictionary where necessary).

image

There are some places in YHVH you can only through with

1. Sounds and spiritual dances.

I was in church on Tuesday for prayer meeting and it was an awesome experience. You know there are some places you get to in your worship that words fail you. All you just do is make some sounds or groans and dance in the spirit. And just so you know, every act of worship blesses you. (in one way or another)

Psa 108:1 My heart is steadfast, God. I will sing and I will make music with my soul.

Eph 5:19 speaking to one another in psalms, hymns, and spiritual songs; singing, and making melody in your heart to the Lord;

Col 3:16 Let the word of Christ dwell in you richly; in all wisdom teaching and admonishing one another with psalms, hymns, and spiritual songs, singing with grace in your heart to the Lord.

2. Sacrifice opens the door.

There are some level you can only go into if you are a man of sacrifice. Jesus was trying to teach a rich man this principle at one time.

Luk 18:22 When Jesus heard these things, he said to him, “You still lack one thing. Sell all that you have, and distribute it to the poor. You will have treasure in heaven. Come, follow me.”

3. The door of blood.

The identity of the blood of the lamb. This is a sermon on its own. There is so much power in the blood.

Heb 10:19 Having therefore, brothers, boldness to enter into the holy place by the blood of Jesus,

Joh 6:53 Jesus said to them, “I tell you the solemn truth, unless you eat the flesh of the Son of Man and drink his blood,you have no life in yourselves.

Joh 6:54 The one who eats my flesh and drinks my blood has eternal life,and I will raise him up on the last day

4. The key of Tongues.

I call the speaking in tongues a kind of cheat because it locks on perfectly into even the things you are ignorant about. (just like a cruise missile)

1cor 14: 2-5

2 For he that speaketh in an unknown tongue speaketh not unto men, but unto God: for no man understandeth him; howbeit in the spirit he speaketh mysteries.

3 But he that prophesieth speaketh unto men to edification, and exhortation, and comfort.

4 He that speaketh in an unknown tongue edifieth himself; but he that prophesieth edifieth the church.

5 I would that ye all spake with tongues, but rather that ye prophesied: for greater is he that prophesieth than he that speaketh with tongues, except he interpret, that the church may receive edifying.

5. Humility and purity.

Angels respect humble believers. I have an annotation of this in my book. Guess you need to wait till the book is published.

6. Mantles and septres of authority.

2kings 2:14
He took Elijah’s mantle that fell from him, and struck the waters, and said, “Where is Yahweh, the God of Elijah?” When he also had struck the waters, they were divided apart, and Elisha went over

7. Faith.

Isa 26:2 Open the gates, that the righteous nation may enter: the one which keeps faith.

I guess that’s explanatory enough.

8. Wisdom.

Deu 34:9 Joshua the son of Nun was full of the spirit of wisdom; for Moses had laid his hands on him. The children of Israel listened to him, and did as Yahweh commanded Moses

image

9. Thanksgiving and praise.

Psa 100:4 Enter into his gates with thanksgiving, into his courts with praise. Give thanks to him, and bless his name.

Psa 118:19 Open to me the gates of righteousness. I will enter into them. I will give thanks to Yah

10. Grace.

There are some portals that Grace (not works, prestige of the anointing you think you carry) opens for you. The sweet thing about grace is… You can’t explain it. So just take it as it is in good faith. *winks*

11. Nothing.

This “nothing” needs a little explanation . What I mean by nothing is that YOU GO IN EMPTY. The moment you have it in mind to take something in,ir take something out, the door doesn’t open to you. This means that you surrender all in your going in and coming out. (I don’t know if people understand what am even talking about. Spiritual things cannot be understood carnally or mentally!) but I believe those who have gone a little far in their walk with God can relate to what am saying.

12. Holiness.

Without holiness, no man can see God.

Matthew 5:8
Blessed are the pure in heart, for they shall see God.

13. A Call.

A times you have no idea if what’s happening. But your only means of entrance is through invitation. Yes! There are some spiritual rendezvous you can attend only strictly by invitation.

YHVH himself calls you sometimes.

This happened many times in the account of John in the book of revelation.

Rev 4:1 After these things I looked and saw a door opened in heaven, and the first voice that I heard, like a trumpet speaking with me, was one saying, “Come up here,and I will show you the things which must happen after this.”

Rev 11:12 I heard a loud voice from heaven saying to them, “Come up here!” They went up into heaven in the cloud, and their enemies saw them

Rev 19:17 I saw an angel standing in the sun. He cried with a loud voice, saying to all the birds that fly in the sky, “Come! Be gathered together to the great supper of God.

And that would be all for now. I have just one more #iMentor session for the year. After that session, that would be all for the year.

May you always walk in the faith of the Lord,
Harkheindzel Kenny O.

Leave a Reply

