My voice for freedom.


I hate to see people enslaved. Either via tyrannical
dunamis or personal ludicrous ignorance. Slavery is
slavery! # HarkheindzelSpeaks

This is why we are sent as the ecclesia, this is something
we must do. Our mandate is of light, vision, purpose,
freedom, Emancipation,and soteria unleashed. 1 John
3:8.

image

There is a cry from the deep,
This goes far beyond the reach of the sea,
I hear the voice say, “we must be free”,
But how can this be?

Freedom is an option,
It’s not about cooking up some concoction,
Our negligence stirs up an inflagration,
Look what we’ve done with our derision,
Ravaging throughout the nation,
Our acts have jeopardised the earth’s nature.

Many people are crying,
The Old ones are sighing,
How can all this be happening?
I thought we were promised a pastured valley.

What’s the consolation?
An abomination causing desolation?
Is there still hope of harmony?
Even though we call ourselves a global community.

This is my war against slavery,
How can we stop the arnachy,
How can you possibly hold together a nation, When actually…
you are not Lord in your family.

The deed is done,
the die is cast,
The decision is made,
The day has now dawned.

It’s time to stand up,
Free yourself from deprivation,
Many people are lost in delusion,
A mental illusion created to keep us all bound to oblivion.

There is but one solution,
I know the way,
I see the truth,
I have found the life we should all live.

We all came from the dust,
But we were redeemed at the cross,
Bought by the atonement of the blood,
Now we can be free forevermore.

My hope is built on nothing but Jesus.
The only begotten one, sent to save us,
He came to heal all our sores,
And through him from slaves we become sons.

Let’s not be lazy,
Look beyond the crack to find the daisy,
We all should work together so let’s stop the hating,
The whole earth is one parish and we are all just the natives.

image

Let your spirit be rejuvenated,
Your mind recalibrated,
Your body not being sedated.
Cuz for this cause you need to be totally coordinated.

Freedom is our right,
So let’s not lose the sight,
We can’t achieve it by power or by might,
All we need is to depend on the Most High.

How do we maintain this course,
Only the violent can take it by force,
It’s time to send a message to the tyrants at the top,
“get ready to pack your bags and run!”

We will fight for this freedom,
We will not be destroyed as sodom,
Our voices won’t fail cuz we have tom-tom,
We won’t fall like the leaves in autumn.

This nation must prosper,
This nation must be free,
This nation must rise,
This nation must stand.

All our voices must count,
How you spent OUR MONEY you must give account,
You keep us down yet you rise as a colossus,
I swear all of you will end in tartarus.

100kVoices,
We are here to say we are not sorry,
This is our land and our country,
To this cause we will reach with all diligence and alacrity.

My name Is Harkheindzel Kenny O,
and I endorse #100kVoices. This is my voice for freedom, a voice to make thing all right.

Generational voices will never fail!
So help us God.

A son with a message,
Harkheindzel Kenny O.

2 thoughts on “My voice for freedom.

  1. I would like to express some appreciation to the writer
    just for rescuing me from this particular situation. As a result of scouting throughout the the net and meeting opinions which were not beneficial,
    I figured my entire life was well over. Being alive without
    the approaches to the difficulties you’ve fixed as a result of the posting is
    a serious case, as well as those which might have in a negative way damaged
    my career if I had not encountered your web page. Your main training and kindness in taking care of
    the whole thing was precious. I don’t know what I would’ve done if I
    had not encountered such a solution like this. I’m
    able to at this moment look forward to my future. Thank you so much for your specialized and amazing
    guide. I won’t be reluctant to suggest your web site to any person who wants
    and needs counselling on this issue.

Leave a Reply

