Your sacrifices- Heaven sees.


My body was weak this morning and I felt so tired to stand up to even pray. The reason for this is because I have been fasting all through the month… And will fast for the whole of the month. So my body was telling me it’s losing it. But nonetheless, I managed to get up to see how long I will stay standing before collapsing. But as I started singing and praying in the spirit, I felt the Hand of the Lord touch my left shoulder….

And immediately I felt that, strength came! I started pacing with vehement alacrity… Where the strength came from.. I can’t say. Then Ruach hakodesh spoke to me…

“my grace is always sufficient for you… Everytime, everywhere, everyday.”

image

(keep moving, the only force that can stop you is YOU!)

This is the reason for the inspiration this morning. A lot of people are going through a lot in the Lord. And they feel lonely and forgotten. But this is not the case….. It just seems so.

Heaven sees all of your endurance and sacrifices.

All the seeds you keep sowing even when you don’t have…

All the people you have to help even when you have issues you are facing.. But all the same, you go beyond you to help out… God sees.

The virgins waiting on the Lord and not defiling themselves even when everything around them call for them to break the consecration… Heaven sees.

The man who will not change his principles and standards to allow carnality to take over… Heaven sees.

The woman who works so tireless and with endurance but receives no encouragement or notice… Heaven sees.

The boy who will hang on to the word of faith even when his body yells to him to take medicine… Heaven sees.

The pastor who feels like giving up and closing the door of ministry but still holding on with one finger… Heaven sees.

The widow who brought all she had and dropped it for God… Heaven sees.

The one who receives the calling but doesn’t know or see how possible it will be but still trusts and believes the word of God… Heaven sees.

The man or woman who will choose not to be equally yoked with an unbeliever no matter what happens to him or her… Heaven sees.

All the things we hang on to for Christ sake… Heaven sees.

So beloved,
don’t give up. We look not at things that are seen, but the unseen. So let not the seen things affect you inheritance in the unseen. Even though we don’t all see them now… But they are there.

So hang on,
hold on,
stay on,
keep on,
stand on,
move on,
try on,
click on,
talk on,
pray on,… Keep on with it.

image

Let me tell you this:
HEBREW 11 TALKS ABOUT THE HALL OF FAITH, BUT I DARE TO TELL YOU THAT THE RECORD OF THE HALL OF FAITH STILL CONTINUES IN HEAVEN. SO DONT GIVE UP! YOU ARE BEING NOMINATED FOR THE LIST. DONT SOIL IT BY GIVING UP!

May you walk in the faith of the Lord.

FROM MY HEART,
HARKHEINDZEL KENNY O.

*Harkheindzel Ministries…* Unleashing Soteria, Lambano Soteria…!

3 thoughts on “Your sacrifices- Heaven sees.

  1. Oh my… God bless you Harkheindzel Kenny! This words are needed for this time! Sometimes I feel so tired and weary, a times I even forget about the reality of the Grace of God. Now I have a reason to keep fighting the good fight!
    Thanks.

  2. Was feelin weak 2nit but I turned here again n am stirred up……God sees, heaven sees….all Glory to the lamb that sits on d throne

Leave a Reply

