End time alert


Saw this on a friends post and thought it can be of benefit to others. Be blessed….

I saw myself and another sister
walking
side by
side jesting normally…
A man was walking at the other side;
suddenly the man turned and
said; ‘hey, the rapture
has just
taken place 30 seconds ago’,
and looking at the
time it was 1.00.30s AM. The
man
proceeded by saying go in the
left direction you will
find other Christians there. They are
taking the
mark already.
Go now I give you one minute..
I asked
him what about you? He turned and said I
am the
antichrist
who has lived in your midst for
so long
waiting for
this day. I was confused but my spirit
said run, my daughter, run. We
ran and on covering
some
distance. I turned back; lo and
behold the man we
left has turned to the antichrist.
We kept running and saw many
other people
running as well. We got to a
very large auditorium
too large to be described and
behold
multitudes of
Christians… Brethren it was a
terrifying experience. People of high standing
with
God,
Prominent men
and women of God, loved ones
and
friends. I couldn’t comprehend this so I
screamed, all of us,
God what happened? The Lord
now
took me in the
spirit to five churches: In a predominant
church of
one tribe, I saw the pastors
announcing that the
rapture has just taken place and
that people should
start receiving the mark right
there in
the church
that this will substitute the said
beast mark and enable them to buy and sell.
Brethren,
what made
me weep was that the innocent
and
ignorant members started receiving this
mark not knowing
it was actually the mark of the
beast.
The Lord then said all these
pastors are agents of
the beast who has been
ordained to
mislead the people and who
already has the beast
mark before his manifestation, and I saw
marks on
the right
arm of all these pastors. A
brother who
was fortunate to see who to call him to start
running
down to the place where all
other
Christians are
was shot in the leg as he was about
climbing the top of the
Christian’s hide out.
Then the Lord took me again to
another church
where the pastors were just speaking
of the good
things of the scripture and
didn’t talk about the
second coming of Christ and
warn the people of
the wages of sin. The irony of it
was
that all these
pastors and their members
were left behind. Then I saw another church
where
people did really
emphasize the coming but all
the
people didn’t go as a result of the hidden
sins
which weren’t
known to man and they had not
counted as sin. I
wept bitterly because this was
a church where
holiness was professed and
held in high esteem.
I saw another church where
people
concentrated mainly on attacking demons
and where
the true
word was also preached but the
people also didn’t
go due to malice and lack of spiritual
concentration.
I saw yet another church where
the
people were
actively involved in preaching the word and
talking about the second
coming,
however these
people did not go. The whole lot
was full of
hypocrites who disguise
themselves in shepherd’s
clothes.
I was then taken back to the
place where the
multitude were and then I saw
that the
people of the beast came and
Christians started
scrambling for safety. Brethren it was a
terrifying
experience.
Women forgot their children,
husbands
their wives. We ran and got to another place
of hiding
but the surprising thing which
should
make all
shiver was that the population was
now so small that it was easy
for every one to identify
each
other as family and friends
started pairing up. The
Lord then said others have
received the
mark.

image

Brethren the people I
saw made me
weep uncontrollably. Prominent men
of God
all over the
world, Christians and loved
ones.
I now asked the LORD why all these one and
God
showed me different people
and men
of God
saying: this man was perfect
with me until two
hours ago. That other had a
small portion of his
heart
released
to the devil. That other brother was too
occupied
with the things of the world in
terms of land and
property acquisition that they
took over his life.
That other one, I gave him a
mandate
to pay a
certain portion of money to the
church and he procrastinated it till now: sin
of
disobedience.
That other so much loves his
cheque
book than his
life. You can even see that he has his cheque
book
with him I wonder what he can
buy
with the
money now: hope you know
they are no more
his. I wept because so many
little things
which we
humans don’t count were
counted by God.
I now spoke with a confused
voice,
help us Lord. The Lord then said
all these things
which have been happening on earth have
all been
pointing to
the end but despite all this, my
people
do not take heed. I am giving the last
warning.
Consecrate your
hearts to me, my people.
The trumpet would have been
blown
one hour ago, but I pleaded with my father.
However, I can
plead no further. The trumpet is
already
in the
mouths of the Angels ready to be
blown.
SO PREPARE YE THY WAYS OH
MY PEOPLE. Tell my people to
read Matthew 16:3.
And warn all the ministers who has gone in
the ways
of BAAL.
THIS IS TRUE AND BELIEVE IT OR
NOT
THE RAPTURE IS AT HAND. HELL AND HEAVEN
ARE
REAL..REPENT YE
MY BRETHREN.
PLEASE HELP ME OUT BY
SPREADING THIS WORD TO
ALL YOU KNOW.
ANYTHING WORTH DOING, IS
WORTH
DOING
WELL.. Copy and paste it, share it, call,
email and text this
link. PLEASE SAVE A SOUL
TODAY. Have
done my
part, it’s now your turn to spread the
Gospel. No
wealth can be compared to life
everlasting in
Heaven.
DON’T IGNORE IT

Leave a Reply

