Understanding the language of God.


Has anyone ever heard the voice of God? I do you know how he speaks. But more importantly you need to have the understanding of the word of God. He says what he means and means what he says.
When he speaks, don’t try to change the clause. Just leave it the way it is. Over my walk with God for years, I have come to understand how the Lord communicates. This is why some people have problems understanding God. I will start with this…

One day, the holy spirit told me this and I quote.
“if God says you will not die by a snake bite, it doesn’t mean a snake can’t bite you. What it means is that even if you get bitten… You will not be harmed”

The day I heard this I was shocked. But it all became clear to me why we have issues understanding God a times.

Look at Gideon, moses, Abraham, Joshua and examine again how and what the Lord told them. You will understand that God always keep His words… Not what you think His word means.

Have this in mind the next time God speaks to you. Every punctuation mark is important… Even the tense. God never makes mistakes… This who He is.
I will leave you to ponder on this…
Shalom.

Yours,
Harkheindzel Kenny.

6 thoughts on “Understanding the language of God.

  1. Thanks a lot for providing individuals with remarkably terrific possiblity to read articles and blog posts from this web site. It is always very cool and as well , stuffed with amusement for me and my office colleagues to visit your site no less than thrice in a week to see the fresh guidance you will have. Not to mention, I am also always astounded for the incredible opinions served by you. Some 1 points in this posting are basically the most efficient we have all ever had.

Leave a Reply

