The beauty of the blood.


I just wanted to quickly share this with you.

I was out chatting with the HOLY SPIRIT when HE shared something beautiful to me.

HE WAS TELLING ME ABOUT THE BEAUTY OF THE BLOOD OF THE LAMB. I WAS WASHING MY CLOTHES WHEN HE TOLD ME THIS. I WAS TALKING WITH HIM IN MY SPIRIT ABOUT A STAIN WHEN HE EXPOSED SOMETHING WORTHY OF SHARING TO ME. WHEN WE SIN, ITS LIKE A STAIN ON US (THATS WHY CHRIST RETURNS FOR A SINLESS CHURCH(STAINLESS AND SPOTLESS)) SOME STAINS HAVE SPENT SO LONG ON A CLOTH WITHOT BEING WASHED THAT IT IS NEARLY IMPOSSIBLE TO TOTALLY REMOVE THEM, BUT THE BLOOD OF JESUS CLEANSES US TOTALLY AS THE HOLY SPIRIT SHOWED ME.

THE STAINED CLOTH(THE SINNER IN THIS CASE) IS FILLED AND WASHED WITH THE BLOOD. THE CLOTH BECOMES TOTALLY BLOOD RED, BEFORE I ASKED A QUESTION I SUDDENLY SAW THE BLOOD RED BEGIN TO GLOW INTO A BRIGHT BLINDING LIGHT, I CLOSED MY EYES TO SHIELD THE EFFECT OF THE LIGHT, WHEN I PERCEIVED THE LIGHT HAD GONE, I OPENED MY EYES TO BE SHOCKED TO SEE THE SAME CLOTH NOW BRILLIANT AND SPARKLING WHITE.

…JUST WANTED TO SHARE WHAT THE HOLY SPIRIT SHOWED AND TAUGHT ME.

5 thoughts on “The beauty of the blood.

Leave a Reply

